Latest in Highlight

Advertising Area

Latest in

FIFA U-20 World Cup begins in New Zealand

A total of 24 teams qualified from six continents are competing for the title. For Africa, Senegal, Ghana, Mali, and Nigeria qualified to the tournament after they reached the semi-finals of African U-20 Championship that was held in Senegal.

Daily News Egypt

Cricket World Cup 2015

Fourteen teams are participating in the 11th Cricket World Cup hosted by Australia and New Zealand, which began on 14 February and will continue until 29 March.  The teams will play a total of 49 matches in 14 different cities. Australian playing fields will host 26 matches in seven cities: Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, …

Daily News Egypt

End of Section